New Studio is a concept studio. It is a platform which brings together exceptional and passionate designers from different creative fields to address any design brief. We recognise each project as an unique endeavour and each person’s individuality as the key to our collective growth. New Studio works on all creative aspects of brand design and brand experience.

Contact

Communication Design Team

Axel Peemoeller – New York
axel@newstudio.studio

Dimitris Papazoglou – Thessaloniki (GR)
dimitris@newstudio.studio

Tim+Tim – Berlin (GER)
tim@newstudio.studio

Jess Zhang – New York
jess@newstudio.studio

Rita Matos – Lisbon (PT)
rita@newstudio.studio

Klaus Stille – Hamburg (GER)
klaus@newstudio.studio

Sean van den Steenhoven – Amsterdam (NL)
sean@newstudio.studio

Jon Grey – New York
jon@newstudio.studio

Marius Jopen – Berlin (GER)
marius.jopen@thepeople.world

Video and Motion

Johnny Lee
hello@johnnylee.life

 

Product Design Team

Nuova
office@nuova.us

 

Web Development Team

100K Studio
contact@100k.studio

New Business

newbusiness@newstudio.studio

 

Jobs

jobs@newstudio.studio

Please send pdf portfolio, website or IG

Services

Creative Direction
Art Direction
Brand Strategy
Marketing Strategy
Naming
Branding
Product Development
Brand Experience
Editorial and Publication Design
Retail Architecture, Tradeshow
Signage, Wayfinding
Exhibition Design
Web Development, Digital and Social Media
Photography Art Direction and Production
Video and Moving Image
Packaging

Clients

Museums, Culture, Festivals:

MoMA
Bauhaus Stiftung
Fondazione Prada
Rubin Muesum
MAAT Lisbon
Calouste Gulbenkian Museum
Basis voor Actuele Kunst Utrecht
Thessaloniki International Film Festival
Art Athina
Contemporary Art Center of Thessaloniki
Dimitria Festival
Hellenic Architects Association
Hellenic Ministry of Culture
National Theatre of Northern Greece
Macedonian Museum of Contemporary Art
SMCA Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki Biennale
Thessaloniki Concert Hall
Arte

Organizations, Foundations:

Stavros Niarchos Foundation Cultural Center
Greenpeace
European Lab
Fondation De Vernard
EDP Foundation
José Saramago’s Foundation
Vilcek Foundation
European Parliament
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
European Design Awards
French Institute of Thessaloniki
Greek Design Awards
The Explorers Club

Public Sector, Education:

National Library of Greece
Portuguese General Directorate of Cultural Heritage
City of Melbourne
City of Thessaloniki
Airport of Thessaloniki
Czech Academy of Sciences
Columbia University
Melbourne University
Victorian College of the Arts, Melbourne
Goethe Institute, Berlin
Van Alen Institute
Hong Kong University Department of Architecture
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki / Faculty of Engineering

Publishing:

New York Times
Suited Magazine
Fortune 500
+Design Magazine
Eleftherotypia Newspaper
Lifo.gr
We Magazine
The Wall Street Journal

Music:

Universal Music
Warner Music
EMI
Columbia Records
Universal Music
Spotify
The Beatles

Property, Real Estate, Architecture:

Melco Entertainment
Makedonia Palace
Electra Palace Hotels & Resort
USP Architects
Domes of Elounda

Fashion, Beauty, Luxury:

DKNY
Lee
Levi’s
Prada
Yves Saint Laurent
H&M Beauty
Marc Jacobs
Fenty Beauty
Maybelline
CK one
Gaggenau
Montblanc

Sports:

Euroleague Basketball
Hellenic Basketball Association
Volvo Ocean Race
Völkl
Reebok
Quiksilver
Nike Basketball
Nike Sportswear
Nike Jordan
Hurley Surf
PAOK FC

Automotive:

Seat
Mercedes
Audi
BMW
Lamborghini
VW
Bösch Yachts
Volvo

Technology:

Microsoft
IBM
AT&T
O2
Orange
Panasonic
Sony
T-Mobile
Microsoft
Austrian Telekom (A1)
Deutsche Telekom
Vodafone
Fuijitsu
Google

Food and Beverages:

Nongfu, China
Ghetto Gastro

Website Coding